Skip survey header

Mark Crisson Leadership and Managerial Excellence Award


Mark Crisson Leadership and Managerial Excellence Award
This award recognizes managers who raise their organizations to new levels of excellence; lead by example; and inspire their employees and staff to improve processes, services, and operations.


A manager at any level of a public power utility, joint action agency, or state or regional association – that is a member of the American Public Power Association – who has been with their organization for at least five years.

Nominees should
  • Have demonstrated the capacity to empower and inspire employees to achieve common goals.
  • Be recognized as an innovative leader who guides employees and organizations to demonstrated success.
  • Have raised the performance of the employees and organizations to a higher standard.

The deadline for nominations is January 31, 2021.
This question requires a valid email address.